Sort:  

ha ha ha...that is an interesting selfie @orges1,
if it is indeed you of course...
You really should put up some info in your 'about'...
I don't know where You live, what you do...
nothing other than you joined last Nov.
Just a thought. I like to know who
My friends and followers are.
Before I friend or follow
That is; I Upvoted this
Post for you.

You're welcome @orges1... so is that you? 😜

I'm Orges ,come from Kosovo ,I'm student . I want to travel in USA in summer with program Work and Travel but I'm waiting to find a job and to travel in USA . @jerrytsuseer hope its enough to know me hahaha <3

I meant, you should put all that UP THERE @orges1

Like mine:

Nice Photography....I follow you ...I hope you also follow me...thank you

Thanks for comment ,I follow you too @mrtwng

haha this is fuckin crazy. Cheer!!

Thank You so much <3 @nakedsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45