Beautiful nature landscape photos, literally on my doorstep #4

in #nature6 years ago

My house is in the suburbs, but nestled against farmland, and I love the ever changing seasonal view from my back yard. These photos were taken in early summer. Enjoy a dose of nature with me!

I simply have to climb these stairs for the vistas to be available! I am very fortunate to be surrounded by such incredible beauty, and I appreciate that.

@onetree

Sort:  

Wow! What a wonderful views, I really love this sense of photography, I guess you have a farm? What I see here, is just like one of the places I wish to visit or own.

I don't have a farm, just an ordinary house, facing the hills. :)

Of course . you're living in such a great area of the world. Amazing Pictures and great view from your backyard

nature and scenery are very beautiful and cool @onetree

Thank you :)

This is gorgeous- I'm out on Long Island and live for stuff like this. Natural beauty 😍 this is awesome

Outstanding landscape shots !

Lovely place to chill out and great if you have dogs :)

Yes! But quite strenuous walks due to the rocks.

I can understand that

Lovely green surrounding! If I had a horse for roaming around the valley like in a western film, that would be quite something! But I guess it’s too hot for the horse to be running around!

Horse riding is popular in our town, but we would have to stick to tracks, as the ground is extremely rocky!

Your post is very nice: @onetree

Keep working. How beautiful is this world if we help each other.

I am sure you are a good person and will upvote back my post: https://steemit.com/football/@mahyul/results-spal-vs-ac-milan-match-0-4-complete-with-video-trailer-b8abf8da4939e

Your reputation is dropping as these kinds of comments are regarded as spam. Don't include links to your posts in comments, or your account will be destroyed!!!

So son Nice nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32