Windy day

in #nature6 years ago (edited)



This morning a huge pine tree branch was found lying across my garage driveway. Luckily, my cars were inside garage.
The wind is still strong, and those old 35+ meter tall pine trees, standing just ~1,5 meter from my bedroom window, are fluctuating and swinging so scary . . .
Once again I got that good satisfaction feeling that I renewed my house insurance just one week ago.
I got some views through my windows on this short video clip.

@onealfa

1agif_transp_big.gif

👇
P.S.

  1. As always, all your resteems are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
  2. I never upvote any comments which been already self-upvoted. No matter how good they are. 📛

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have benefited a lot from the pine tree, because you are truly liberal minded people, because of the nature you love, they are liberal minds.

Glad your cars weren't in the way. Stay safe!

Really nice post.Thanks for sharing and post.......love to read it.....
Upvote done..... @onealfa

That was really a windy day but this tree was so beautiful.

hopefully nothing bad happens.

You got a 1.39% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @onealfa!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Bad luck, hope everything else is ok!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01