Sort:  

An impressive tone of voice is your voice? I was just like watching a documentary :)

Yes, this is my own voice. Without any post-processing. Just record-insert-publish. I'm glad someone thinks it is OK. The audio part so far was of my biggest concerns. My voice does not seem to be good for vlogging.

your voice is fine. it must be in the videos. go on

well really a beautifull video and the scene of snow fall and the snow falling look like as the tinny pieces of dimonds falling on ground and every thing shine with white snow and also that car look awesome
that is your car @onealfa sir?

No, not mine. One of my neighbour's.

Very beautiful snow falling scenery. You touch with snow very closely. Car decorated and hide from snow. Awesome.
Upvote/Resteem.

Excellent Dtube snow fallen video creations @onealfa. I know snow falling gives painful you at all. But environment designs pretty glorious. What a remarkable designs given from nature. Just amazing.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

the beauty of snow you captured to your video perfectly. impressive article. @onealfa

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted

Thanks for your resteem @resteemia

image
I see it. Very beautiful. And i am really amazed with the recording tool and the result ... Camera mirolles olympuskan it .... ???

Yes, the same Olympus, with a 40-150mm tele lens. My first try of such video, I find it far from perfect yet

right sir
for the vibration can be more adjusted again by using stabilizer
you are very professional

All shots I made with camera in hand. No tripod.

ouh well sir ...
occasionally take time to visit my blog
and teach me the right way

What's your big plan when it snows?
Our country has no snow

No plan. Stay warm, drink some tea... relax. Watch outside ( or DTUBE) :)

I really enjoy your post. as if I was there

Excellent vlog once again and seeing that was more awesome great content you are sharing :)

Really Excellent Video.Upvoted and resteemed.Thanks a lot.

Thanks for your resteem @aaeesha

Snowing is beautiful nature....it just see session of winter......i love snowing....you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77