Wintersea

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

It happens that I often find myself by the sea in winter. Instead of swimming, I enjoy walking along the peaceful and deserted shores. So, let me share some views from my journeys to the Azov and the Baltic seas in the cold time of the year. Feel free to download if you like any.

Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton

Sort:  

wow ! so lovely photographs :)
upvoted already....... I like most this

This is my favorite as well!

I love your photos. You did an excellent job with the black and white one - the highlights and shadows are well balanced.

I adore clouds and shorelines with waves. Nature in general is where I recharge my batteries so to speak. Hence my nickname, @countrygirl.

I'm following you.

Thanks a lot for your attention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77