My summer life in the village! Hedgehog came to me from the forest! I took it in my arms. Oh, he is so barbed! 7 pictures of an interesting adventure.

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

 Hello dears! Here  next beautiful event of my life in the countryside! We met an interesting animal in our yard. 

I took it in my arms. Oh, so he is barbed! 

A little girl has never seen a hedgehog yet! She  decided to pat his, but she did not like it! He was prickly!

He twisted in a tangle!

They decided to give him milk. He was afraid and did not want to drink. 

Then we departed and he went further! Later he often came to us in the yard!

Enjoy the summer with us in Ukraine!

Sort:  

Wow, so cute Olga!

Awesome. The hedgehog is really so cute

He is so so cute!

I love hedgehogs! So cute, though spiky.

He is so cute!

Привіт. Тримайте 100% апвойт ))

What a nice experience for you and your children! The last few days I had been seeing a fox near my house and last night I saw a family of 4 of them. So cute!

Beautiful post of that little guy that been caressed despite of his prickly "fur". I love photo of the smartphone photo shot. 😉

Thaycare such cool animals as a child we had two who often came to our backyard spiky but cool

I was always fascinated how the Röll up into a ball for defense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39