You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 MOST PAINFUL Insect Stings in the World

in #nature6 years ago

Excelent post @daltono! These bites seem terrible! I have had only two experiencies with insects and bites, both of them when I was riding my motorbike. The first one was one day that I was descending a mountain pass and a wasp, I don't know how, went into my helmet. At that moment I experienced fear in its purest form. I had to held my breath and stopped the motorbike on the side of the road. I managed to take the helmet off and fortunately the wasp went far away of me.
The second time I had an encounter with a flying devil I wasn't so lucky as the first one. It was one sunny day, I was enjoying the landscape and a honeybee went into my sweatshirt, at first I didn't notice, but I stopped the motorbike to take a picture of the landscape with my cell phone and I realized that something was flying inside my sweatshirt. PANIC!, would be a fly, a bee, a wasp? Unfortunately moments later I felt the sting nailing in my arm. I must tell that it hurt, but I thought that the pain would be much stronger.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66