You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The aardwolf (Proteles cristata) is a species of hyena that does not hunt large animals, but instead eats about 250,000 termites each night!

in #nature7 years ago

What a diet to be on! 8-)

Sort:  

Haha, yeah, that's a pretty unique diet! I wonder how long it spends on eating all these; sadly I was nota ble to find that out. Thanks for stopping by, @orcdu! How is it going?

I always stop by, I just don't comment a lot 8-). Things are fine, photography is a bit slow though because of drab weather and lack of creatures frolicking about. And you?

Ah, that's nice to hear, @orcdu! I understand what you mean; winter can be pretty long and boring for those of us who enjoy all the organisms we find at summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29