You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out This Stunning Eco-Palace Made From Old Car Tyres!

in #nature7 years ago

But I do wonder since heavy metals tend to bio accumulate you don't want them to recycle. I wonder who might know more about this and I don't think Mike Adams will read my posts.. hmm I am going to try anyway!

Sort:  

its very hard with fish.. at least MEat and veggies you can test and control.
You can buy fish that is tested and certified to be mercury free.

You can eat chlorella with fish, it binds mercury the best, according to Mike Adams, but also strawberries and citrus fibers. You have to eat meat to detoxify; Dr. Terry Wahls MD, Dr. Christopher Shade PhD.

interesting. I wonder if spirulina does the same. We can get good Spirulina around here, but not chlorella.

Why do you say you have to eat meat to detoxify?

Well ask Mike.

I don't say it, but the experts I mentioned do :) The first is a doctor with MS who was a vegetarian and the second is a detox expert with his own company. Both great people who I admire very much.
Blessings! :)

you flag me. your video all copyright. your photos all copyright. don't flag go on. note. you crazy dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50