The beauty of the sea jomblang enjoy at sunrise..

in #nature6 years ago

image

image

Good morning the steemian, how the news these days, may fine, and this morning I'd like to make a posting about the beauty of the sea jomblang in the time of the morning while enjoying the sunrise.
Jomblang sea is one of the tourist destinations in lhokseumawe a goodly lively visit when the holidays arrive, various culinary and lodges that are in such a way to make attractive ornamental visitors to spend a holiday there.
And this morning I shared my sister visited tourist attractions, sea jomblang, I accidentally came early so that can enjoy the beautiful sunrise over the sea of jomblang.
The atmosphere and scenery, and accompanied by the sound of the sea waves and the fishing trawler to find interesting while the fish and to sell.
Cool atmosphere in this morning also left me unsatisfied with beauties of nature.
The beautiful panorama also makes its own beauty above the sea.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Okay enough here used to be my post this morning, I took these photos through camera phones vivo y65 and all without edits.
More or less I apologize, seeing as I'm still a beginner, ask his guidance.

Thanks.

Sort:  

good post
well, do not forget to follow back @iqrammullah hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50