The picturesque scenery in lhoknga Beach in the evening - Aceh Big

in #nature7 years ago

The picturesque scenery in lhoknga Beach in the afternoon, nature save millions ofbeauties in grace in our village in aceh big. We are not observant in looking at each of the natural beauty that is very close to us.

In my post this so you can also enjoy the beautiful landscape on the shore of lhoknga in aceh besar village us-indonesia. I also hope that you can enjoy the natural beauty of this very simple, and gives votes for my post, I say thank you very much for the support and votes of you.

All photo views of the beach at lhoknga in this lovely I took in my village aceh big - indonesia

thanks have like

follow me : @nulls

Sort:  

The first one looks amazing

thank you sir

keren pemandangan nya @nulls

terima kasih bang

keren banget fotonya mas. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75