Rose garden in Santa Barbara 🎨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

It’s been a while since I posted ! Here are some flower shots that we took at the Santa Barbara mission. 😆
2CD8E193-C256-48DE-989F-9885A9032F82.jpeg
There’s something about pictures of flowers on an overcast day 🙌
F47FDC11-F209-442D-ABF3-BBA4AC3EE2BC.jpeg
🙏
573B1696-2B44-4A65-9DB7-46BD17DFBA1D.jpeg
One more for good measure 🙂
FDAB1188-781C-4E9B-8889-28DCAFCA23DB.jpeg
Have a great night/ morning everyone ! 😆

Sort:  

Gasp! I'm not your only fan !!

:-)

Great photos. I especially like the second one.

Haha 😆 I’m glad you like them ! Actually the second one is my favorite as well ! The shape is so cool 🙌and the shading 😎 lol. Thank you so much for keeping up with my posts ❤️

go for it man. Get Your head back in the game again. Best of luck for You.

Woooot hell yeah !❤️ I love steemit and I love steemit people !! Thank you all 😆

These are stunning flowers thank you Sean.
Keep posting and growing here - the effort really pays off and your photos are always inspiring. Upvoted and resteeming this
Have a beautiful steemy day.

yes I can see the resteem working - I LOVE THIS COMMUNITY!

You are the best sallybeth🙌 ! Thank you so much for helping me grown here and for and being a great friend ! Have a fantastic day ! Talk soon 😄

You have a fantastic day too Sean and it is a pleasure to help you - even in the smallest way =)

Lovely photos , brilliant and clean post

I really appreciate that 😊 thank you so much for checking out my post ! I will follow you ! 👌

Absolutely love the first shot. consider me a follower!

I am honored 😊 there’s many more to come !
Following back and I’ll go check out your page !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50