You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking ! ⛰

in #nature7 years ago

You would absolutely love it here ! You can find any landscape! Deserts ,mountains🏞 , cities , tons of farms and vineyards , beaches , snow , redwood forests , you name it ! 🏄 haha I’d so much like to see something other than the US though ! I have never even been to Mexico ! Which is ridiculous because I grew up in Phoenix , Arizona .😂 At least I can see other places through the eyes of my friends on steemit 😆

Sort:  

I have been to Phoenix on a number of occasions, while living in AZ which I did for months on and off in between trips to Mexico. I lived just outside of Tombstone mostly but went to Phoenix to buy materials for my leather craft I was doing at the time.

Leather craft 😜!? What don’t you do? It seems like you do it all🙌 !?? @sallybeth23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42