Exploring nature for new permissions - Beautiful sceneries of woods, pastures, lakes and rivers

in #nature6 years ago


I’m heading out to explore nature for new permissions. I visit the mountain lake Ånnabodasjön in Kilsbergen and the surrounding woods. I also walk along the black river & the Karlslunds mansion.

Music: www.bensound.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

your post is full of energy it gives me nice feeling thanks for sharing

@noxite, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17