Cotten Candy Sky | Williams Arizona | Nature

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

WILLIAMS | ARIZONA

This is a picture from my backyard in Williams Arizona about 50 miles from the Grand Canyon. I think this would make a really good soft pastel drawing as it has nice fluid movements throughout the sky and really captures the beautiful scenery! The trampoline frame is our garden where we grow fresh fruit and vegetables, unfortunately some rabbits found their way in and decided to have some lunch; oh well!! What do you guys think? Leave an upvote or a comment as I love to talk to you guys and maybe even follow my Instagram for similar content @topp_ramos_

I also saw on another post that a #goldenhourphotography was going on by @juliank @photocontests and would like my picture to be apart of it; thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97