Sinking sun

in #nature6 years ago

I was little bored today and I thought of going to the beach in the evening.And while sitting on the beach and looking at how the sun is sinking into the sea,I was able to capture that moment.I wanted to share it with you.I am not a very talented photographer.So please bear with me.....................

12088166_567597180061095_1915561857665198628_n.jpg

Sort:  

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Wonderful pic! You are a very talented photographer! Don't estimate yourself! :-)

Oh Thank you very much for the nice comment
-cheers-

Wow. It is amazing scenery . :)

Good job, beautiful picture I would like to see this moment :)

Thank you.Yes once you see it,You will never feel bad about this world
-cheers-

What a lovely view and I bet the beach smells heavenly too! Where is this beach located?

Oh Thank you very much for visiting my blog and leaving a comment.This is a beach in Galle, Sri Lanka.It is a famous world heritage city in the country

I want to visit Sri Lanka's old temple systems, it's on my Bucket list!

Oh that is a great news.Please do visit us.Our country is called as the pearl of the Indian ocean because of its beauty.Someday visit this small island.You will witness it with your own eyes

When I am done helping my family I will be traveling. I hope I will be free to fly sometime in 2018!

We are waiting to read your travel diaries then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99