Super blue blood moth in Aceh

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

the super blue blood mount phenomenon that is happening in aceh is a very rare and unique natural phenomenon.
I took this moment using the camera mobile phone brand samsung, j2 prime type with 5 mega pixel camera quality.
I took a picture at 19:00 pm.


image


image


image


Follow me @nisfa14

Sort:  

So crazy, this is already happening around the world. I have to wait til tonight to see it! :P Thanks for sharing, sure is a sight to see.

Thank you l like share

Ini hasil foto saya malam kemarin saat melihat gerhana bulan dan foto ayah nya wulan.
image

Ini hasil foto saya malam kemarin saat melihat gerhana bulan dan foto ayah nya wulan.

Wooow, your phone captured the essence of the phenomenon. I am a lover of the Moon I like it.

I like the writing of your article is very interesting people to comment on your article ,,,
I want tips and tricks from you ,, please help

I like your words that are highly motivated ,, I want to ask for tips and tricks
from you how to write interesting ,, please help. @nisfa14

https://steemit.com/aceh/@boyhaqi97/wisata-aceh-pemandian-ie-suum-krueng-raya-aceh-besar

https://steemit.com/gerhana/@boyhaqi97/fakta-tentang-fenomena-gerhana-bulan-dan-tata-cara-shalatnya-31-januari-2018

semua pada pamer photo......shalat sunatnya ada..?

Na lah.
Lheh seumbahyang sunat gerhana meudoa lom.

Your post is great, hopefully we all can comment and discuss each other in post steemit so that can add insight and friend of course, this extraordinary post can certainly be an inspiration for us beginners in steemit and you also can peep and give input in my account so I also in his time can reach the number of votes that many also of course. thanks.

Mantap bang ,neu folback bang

Khalil380 salam kenal tuk saling membantu

Masih bingung dengan steemit,salam kenal semua

lage lam pilem,, mantaap.....

Bereh.
Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55