Short story about my weekend...

in #nature7 years ago

My posts were supposed to be about aquaristics but the weekend started so exciting that I thought to share it with You. It was supposed to be very nice and sunny, so drivin through the city took one hour at least. People in traffic jam were irritated like wasps, well...polish standard :). After arrival at our summer house I gladly step out of car and started to circle the house - then I saw it - big bough on my fence! Wonderfull, my rest was over. On a scale from 0 to 10 - my mood -13 :-/

20170630_190919.jpg

A neighbour came to whom tree belongs, , two years his house stood there alone, but suddenly he appeard and ... he pretend he did not see me. Well, he always been a jerk. I removed the tree on my own with a help of my wife and repaired fence, it took us 3/4 of a day. Neighbour was still convinced that this whole situation was only hallucination. I could call the police, but let's be realistic, faster the tree will rot and my fence collapse than I recover some money from him. My mood level was in that time - 20, but i won't give up! Oh no ;) Nice weather, forest, my familly, beer - what more could you want. After hard work it's time for relax, so I sit my butt on the terrace and switch the lights - click - flash - electricity falls. Soooo I replace the electrical plug - click - flash - another plug died, this time in electric box outside. I called power station, 3 hours later the main plug was replaced, everything disconnected. Another 2 hours I was searching the origin of the problem. Succes, I can finally start to celebrate my weekend, but tomorrow becouse it's half past midnight uhh. My familly was already sleeping, so I went to the attic and lay down. Hmm weird - I hear something running and jumping near, so I get up (f*******ck) ! my mood level -30, I open the door to the roof and:

I like animals, but not today, few shouts and stamps and martens are gone.

What else is waiting for me, I'm really scared, make bets - locust plague or sour rain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44