You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “We’ve” Built a Society Non-Compatible with Flow.

in #nature6 years ago

You've made me feel totally compatible with the flow! Yesterday I went for a walk up my valley in the snow, following deer tracks and looking at trees they had obviously been nibbling on. Today I'm sitting at home, trying to plan my crop rotations for this year and waiting for about a half a deer -- which I got for free from a local trapper -- to defrost so I can carve it up into steaks. Still have to fine tune things -- still staying up way too late -- but this way of life sure is more respectful of the natural flow of things than anything I did before...

Sort:  

That is excellent to hear. Can’t wait to hear more about it in person!

Yeah, we'll need to work that out: let me know what I need to get ready...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66