Endangered Species :-

in #nature6 years ago

Rain.jpg

Our Church Mother Earth "We are all Children of the Light" what have we learnt resources end our species will become endangered as we are now understanding as we fantasise about conquering new worlds to exploit the universes in our grasp.

We will never find what we have now and able to save, but our kind are to busy wagering wars on each other more or less through religion and perverse translation of profits as we forget the core of any religion is peace love and understanding.

Fundamentally the cause is lack of education and the ability and lack of empathy with our own people. Society has always given control and power to perceived intelligence of the higher classes who only maintain status through wealth of monetary value and this is not to say that they are our betters.

Some very wide rational thinking needs to be achieved to help our Mother Earth a unity of all people under a planetary body of rule that involves all. Sadly this will never be achieved and the human race will be the endangered species.

@nicholas.leslie MMXVIII

Sort:  

I think you have got this absolutely spot on Nicholas.

Very good post thanks for sharing this post

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

Very nice. Also inspirational. I stopped by to thank you for following me, and I see that it looks like you're doing a pretty good job here. I don't have much time to check out your place today unfortunately however. As I have a lot of catching up to do. However in the near future I will try to make it back by. For now I would like to thank you again for following me. It really means a lot to me. I take time to thank every person who follows me as they do because I value every individual person. I hope you have a great day. Sending you and all of yours all of my love until we meet again. And may our creator bless yous.

Thank you John, hope to hear more from you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25