Travel Cartoon: Bay on Zakynthos

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Zakynthos has long been a favorite place of the gods.

Artemis, goddess of hunting, used to wander around the green woods of Zakynthos whereas her brother Apollo used to play the lira under bay trees to chant the beauty of the island.

A good place to have lunch.

Thank you @dejan.vuckovic for letting me use your photo.

tcartoon3.jpg

cartoon2.jpg

We are working on a comic book series style called: The Chronicles of Elohibaluk.
It's about people, aliens, history, culture, control and that's just the first album.

Elohibaluk will be published right here on Steemit!

Please check it out here:

https://steemit.com/steem-comic/@news-today/a-sneak-preview-of-our-comic-book-elohibaluk

Check out more art pictures on my blog @news-today

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Again, I’m amazed by your pics. My favorite is the last one, that take some talent to get that pic.

💯♥️💯

On another subject, i just posted a short story i made today and i'm very curious what you think about it.

If it's not too much trouble, could you take a look at it and tell me if it's any good?

Interesting approach, I like it. I wonder, do you have the frame of the story already, or you just let it develop by itself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20