Lost Valley Trail - Ponca, Arkansas

in #nature6 years ago

My GF and I took a day trip to the Lost Valley Trail in Ponca, Arkansas. I highly recommend this hike to anyone in the area. The Ozark Mountains are beautiful!!!



()

There was also a cave at the end of the trail. We crawled our way to the end which opened up into a large room with a waterfall!


Sort:  

There are so many great caves in the Ozarks! I'm glad you got to enjoy this one.

Agreed! It's really amazing how beautiful the Ozarks are.

I'm totally going to see how far from us this is. Amazing!!!

This is only 3 hours from me!!! Thank you for showing us this gorgeous place. I'm totally planning a trip.

You will not be disappointed. If you make the trip also check out Hawksbill Crag. It's amazing!

Congratulations @nerd-minion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70