NATURE HELPS YOU TO RELEASE YOUR STRESS AND HELP UOU TO REALIZE TO STAND AGAIN

in #nature6 years ago


Nature is one of the greatest gift of GOD. That we need to take good care. I love to see nature every time I feel bad, alone and stress all I do js to go to sea and sit down in the seashore and though about everything happens in Life. Nature Hekp me to release all my Pains and Smile again. I remember when I feel Down I kost everything and I feel no one Care of me. I wanted to do a bad things at that time and attempt suicide but someone come up on my Mind and I feel someone hugs me in the wind.

FB_IMG_1524539073296.jpg

I go to the Sea and Falls at that time, cried out Loud and Shout. I saw myself in the water's Reflection. I saw how pity I am suffering a deeply pain because of what happen. All I do is to Cry wipe my Tears and stand again. I realized that my life is kike a nature if you don't care of it your life will be ugly and miserable. Take care of what GOD give to us and humble Love it with all of your heart, whatever problems might face you, you need to be strong Like a Tree and Fight for it. ” “Water is the most perfect traveller because when it travels it becomes the path itself!”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78