Nice flowers on Mallorca Island excursion

in #nature7 years ago

Hello steem friends,

Mallorca could be so sweet fine place on earth. Sometimes the weather is to HOT but mainly its very very nice.

I Love good Photos and wane spend my impressions to you all:
31.jpg
(this was at Walking Road on side, so nice colours)

This is at Festival Park Outlet:
8.JPG

Here i find very beautiful clothes and pretty shoes. :-) all women know what it mean, to go on great Shopping tour.

20170624_174421.jpg

After that i was something to drink in Coicktailbar and find this flower:
35.jpg

So honey day, feel good on it.

please vote and follow me for get more informations about me and traveling.
Soon i tell about bigger travel Tour around the Island of spain.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, I'm following you

I like the bike surrounded by flowers.

Very nice pictures! What a beautiful place. I'm following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71