The natural scenery: orange dusk appeared in the sky

in #nature6 years ago

dusk also has its own beauty!

image

Good evening steemian friends!
At this time I just want to share with you about the beauty of orange dusk that appear in the sky!

image
this is the first time that I saw the dusk appeared!

image
and I tried to waited until its appeared perfectly

image
this is a beautiful orange dusk that appear in the sky!

image
and I did not know why this photo did not show the beautiful dusk, and also blocked by many trees here!

image
and I tried to move in other place! And the dusk appear beautifully!

image
awsome, right!

image
hope you can enjoy it guys!

See you!

Sort:  

twilight is very beautiful once.waw you first saw your twilight never used ya.tapi now riding in steemit until dusk in waiting. stea

Thank you very much for bringing us to watch the sunset with you @neilur xo

It is my pleasure @lyndsaybowes
Hope you also enjoy the dusk in your end of your day!
Much loves for you😀😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64