Nature # 34 or It's winter again! In St. Petersburg!

in #nature6 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I always wanted to try to photograph snowfall. Since the winter does not want to leave my city, it decided to give us another surprise in the form of a snowfall. Snow went all day, the trees became beautiful again and again there was a feeling of winter. I really like when there are a lot of snow on the branches of the trees, they look like trees from a fairy tale! And yet, quite recently, we felt the spring, its smell ...
Today I took a few pictures, it turned out quite interesting in my opinion, especially after processing these photos :)
Hope you'll like it too! ;)

5KpV5CvNnXg.jpg

vk9XakHrD4s.jpg

O3z-fFW9Hiw.jpg

6T1jhLK2Ws0.jpg

Sort:  

Your winter is more beautiful than ours 😂 ours with ice and snow everything mixed ..horrible ..

nice blog

Post you Im resteem

beautiful snow scenery. greetings from small fish

Can't wait for the spring to finally come.. I'm sick of all these crazy temperatures :(

Amazing view. Like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50