Nature # 33 or Gulf of Finland and clouds.

in #nature7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

You know, I really like taking pictures of different landscapes. Most of all I like to take pictures of water and clouds. Clouds are never the same, and sometimes they look amazing and fascinating!

These are photos of the Gulf of Finland. The clouds that day were awesome!

Sort:  

Love the sky.

good pictures! I have always liked the photos with reflections in the water, it is as if in the water there was a parallel world.

Oh yes! It look like a parallel world to me too! :)

Очень красиво! Я тоже люблю фотографировать пейзажи с водой и отражением неба. Финский залив такое потрясающее место. Это похоже на настоящее море.

Почти море и есть :) Да, залив прекрасен всегда! :)

Wow! The reflection of the sunlight in the water is so stunning and that cloud looks like there's a huge alien mother ship behind it. It's great!

I like your imagination :))

very beautiful photos between clouds and sky and water @nearbird.
I think you must be a great photographer
I always wait for your work, hope you are healthy always.

Thank you!

Just wowwwwww... I think all the clouds want to mixed with the water of river and take a sun bath😍
I wish if I were in the same place, I'll hide myself in the middle of beauty.I'll never go anywhere because I believe that peace in mind is all in one whom we are always looking for😍😊

Thank you very much for the comment! I'm pleased that you liked my photos :)

welcome buddy.. I really like the way you post and your photography

very good photo Moreover light under the clouds, very beautiful looking photo like that

This world is so full of amazing landscapes.

Gulf of Finland looks amazing from airplane when you landing at Turku airport.

Oh, I'm afraid of different flying stuff :))

Wonderful depth! Love the colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65