Nature # 11 or blooming miracle!

in #nature6 years ago

Hello to everyone!

I want you to guess what it is :) The title says it's a blossoming of something, but what exactly is blooming? I wait for your assumptions in the comments :)

мох цветет.jpg

Sort:  

Never paid attention to the flowering of mosses and lichens. But if you look at this it is a very beautiful sight.

beautiful flowerets thank you for a post, they like me look like snowdrops))

Thanks for the comment! Yeah, I think they quite similar :)

Florists and lovely ladies! Welcome to our swamp in the spring!

Ha-ha-ha! Yes, that's right! ;))

It looks like fish on a stick :D

Most of all I liked the option with dirty cotton wands! :)))))) In fact, this is a blooming moss!

moss? With botany I have increasingly difficult)

Yes, you are right! How did you guess? Do you often see flowering moss?)))

Never in my life)) I'm bad with plants. These flowers with red stems at first reminded wheat, then I tried to remember anything unusual except flowering fern. The second option would be a fern)

My assumption is, some kind of sea creatures, but whatever it is it's reflecting as unique and creative bunch. Thanks for sharing this unique picture with us.

Stay Blessed.

This is a blossoming moss! I was delighted with that!

Thank you. 🙂

wow very nice :))

it looks like dirty cotton wands, I do not know why, but it's very similar!

Oh yes, by the way, a good comparison! I never thought in this direction :)

It looks like a plant and fungi at the same time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67