Sort:  

Totally panicked it says: free me!!!
Get me out of here! I can't find the way out!!!

Hi @neabponch,
please also take a look at my comment of your first post ;)

One more tip: upvotes are appreciated of course. But you should not go below 80% voting power.
One upvote costs you 2% voting power and it takes about 2 hours to recover 1% voting power ==> that makes it about 10 - 11 upvotes a day only.
If you're interested in more information about this just ask or even better: search steemit and read abot it.
There a people who already explained it well and even better than I can.

Steem on!

Hmm, interesting, I'll do some research. Thanks!

You can check your voting power e.g. here and here or here.
The last link will give you very much information about yourself (and others if you change the name).

Thanks, again! Doing some research now, this is an interesting system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82