The beauty of wild flower

in #nature6 years ago

On this occasion I shared some photos of wildflowers, whose beauty made my eyes mesmerized, with purple colors adorning the outdoors to make my eyes do not shift the view, my view is only fixed to look at its beauty. After I saw the beauty, I immediately pulled out my pocket camera or cell phone to take some pictures for me to share with my stemian friends.

here are some photos I made in this morning


image


image


image


Thank you for visiting my blog, i hope you like it.

Sort:  

very nice

Are you a woman? Come on join us!

Gambar bunga yang sangat menarik bg @nayya24, semoga sehat selalu untuk anda supaya dapat memposting gambar yang indah lagi

bunga yang indah @nayya24... terima kasih telah berbagi...

You got a 2.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nayya24!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

beautiful flower

Amazing post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69