Taking a closer look into trees

in #nature4 years ago

I've been looking more closely into trees and especially their barks.
The tree bark tends to have so many beautiful different patterns. It shows the personality of the tree with all it's little details, colors, special scratches, unique textures..

Here are a couple of my favorites!

barkfeathers.jpg
Tree bark almost looks like feathers and has such natural colors.

greenbark.jpg
The green on this tree's trunk is so pure and the little Pollock-like details make this bark look like an art piece.

I could go on for ages taking photos of trees!

Let me know what you think !

Thank you for taking the time to read and look

-------------------------------------------Naturevibez-------------------------------------------

PS. If you like these photos I have created a shop that will give you an opportunity to have these unique artworks on various products. I've added some samples below! Here is a link to the shop if you're interested to see more
https://www.redbubble.com/people/Naturevibez/

collage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28