Nature is all the content of heaven and earth apart from god! Is not it so or with a more solid word all creation of god

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian's friends how are you all .....?
as I have said / explain in the first post that everything I will share here is all about nature
And the day I want to make it clear that nature I mean is everything / anything other than god because my understanding is all this nature
What is nature?
Nature is a good thing other than god!
Is not it !?
And this is the nature I share / today I hope you all love it and thank you for visiting and reading my post


![image]()
![image]()

Please upvote / resteem if you like it and do not hesitate to comment or ask me will gladly serve all friends
Salam and thanks @nature-photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29