Primitive technology- a youtube channel you should watch!

in #nature7 years ago


Someone showed this channel to me a while ago and I was truly amazed!

The best thing about it, I think, is the guy in the video doesn't say a word. A lot of people on youtube just talk too much, even if the content they are talking about is valuable. Ofcourse this is just my personal opinion, but seeing this guy do his thing and only hearing nature around him, makes it very peaceful to watch.

And not to forget... These skills can become handy for all of us. Making a fire, building a hut and crafting tools all from nature are things not many people can do anymore.

Here are some videos I find the best, enjoy!

Cord drill and pump drill

Tiled roof hut

forge blower

Freshwater prawn trap

Sort:  

Watched all these! They're awesome! Wish author would make more!

Yes, that's what I thought too! I'm patiently waiting :-)

Nice post buddey
if you like you can visit me also
Following would be great Help
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56