Sunset on Ulee lheu Banda aceh

in #nature5 years ago

IMG_20190403_184401_BURST2.jpg

Hello guys welcome back to my blog
Long time no see steemian , after 9 months Im not post anything because im very busy in my college and now im come
Then thisis my story'

In weekend, after im practice dance on my studio im very bored , then i calling my bestie , then i told her i want to eat meatball , and her came to pick up me , after eating meatball we are go around for enjoy the afternoon atmosphere , and we are going to Ulee lheu and waiting for sunset , i very very very like sunset or magic hour , its beautiful full sky with orange gold and yellow and the sun in the middle 😍 that perfect colabaration right? And that's pict of magic hour ! Come on and join with US 😘 thank for this boring story , hope youre like this

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66