DESIRE OF THE STEEMITE MAIN REALLY.

in #nature6 years ago

good morning everything, I want to ask all my steemit friends, who are concerned with steemit, because I still very poorly understand this problem, my fire is desirous with this steemit there are some posts that I launched but not the festivity that I got like my friends. other temanyang ... even many my friends who betiriak time entry one vote from the big people .....

I know the shortcomings in the time I compare my posts with other posts of friends, and I compare my story with another story, but what is the problem so I do not know delicious my own post .. or there is another problem. ..

MY QUESTION IS

(1) how I should make a post to the likes of great steemit people ..

(2) what each post should have a photo with certa ..?

(3) what should the story be long, so that the vote of the great men come?

(4) how to make a steady party that has been proficient to visit my blog ..

I ask a little help from my friends with my questions, even if my question is a little bit awkward, but I think honesty is more important, being battered with a futile job. thanks for the help of steemit friends wherever you are ...

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 23.90% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mzki!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50