the best photography this afternoon, watching the sun set

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

my beloved steemit friends, in front of my house stretched out with very wide rice paddies, every afternoon sunset right in front of my eyes, this afternoon I immortalize it for us to enjoy together

image

image

image

this very beautiful moment I capture using my personal smartphone brand VIVO type 55s,

thanks a lot of all who have visited my blog and do not forget to share the good with upvote follow and resteem me.

@muzawir85

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T14:35:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.40/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.22 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very beautiful. So much I have seen of Aceh is incredibly beautiful!
Nice shots!

thank you for your comments and visit to my blog, I am very happy to hear it, there are still many aesh beauty that has not been published yet, I do not know where to start, hope you are happy to see the beauty here

I agree! It was my pleasure!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45