Wild sunflowers

in #nature6 years ago

Good evening all steemian friends .. hopefully in good health, Beriku this is some picture of wild sunflower that I photograph this afternoon. This is a flower that grows in my yard, and I immortalize with mobile phone. Incidentally the flowers are in bloom.
image
It is a flower similar to sunflower. I call it with wild sunflowers, because the flowers look like sunflowers, I do not know what the name of this flower.
image
Here's a picture of the picture I mean and next time maybe I'll share more for you. And I love drawing this picture, how about you guys? Do you meuyarnya? comment below your opinion.
Hope you like it and do not forget follow, upvote and resteem @mustafi
Than you my friends..

Sort:  

Amazing flowers! I will follow you from now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55