vacation to the beach

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian..yesterday me and my friend went to the beach, before Before we go to the beach, I prepare food and drink for us to enjoy there.
During the trip, I was amazed by its natural beauty. The winding road is like a wave, the rice fields are neatly lined up, and the atmosphere of the mountains is very beautiful.
Arriving at the beach, we immediately look for a shady place. Incidentally that day the weather was quite hot so we had to find a comfortable place to rest. After getting a suitable place, my friend and I immediately rushed to the beach. We immediately swam while enjoying the waves that came to our body.
image
It was very fun for me.
Because the vacation to the beach also makes our stress less. One reason is to see the blue waters and the vast ocean will make us remember again how big the world is and the small problem we face.
image
In addition to its mental effect, a vacation to the beach is definitely healthy because the activity of swimming burns many calories, nourishes the lungs, and trains all the muscles of the body.
image
Very much the positive effect, making the beach should be the next family vacation destination. Moreover, our country has many of the most beautiful beaches in the world.
Follow me @mustafi

Sort:  

wow lovely #followed you follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80