Horrible Weird Animals [ ULAT BULEE] - The little Monsters

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

 
I am using Samsung Galaxy S5 to take this photo. It's amazing how beautiful photos can use mobile devices. 


I saw this animal stuck to the tree, then I was interested to take pictures, because the animal looks so beautiful, then I want to share this photo in the steemit community, I hope people in this community love it.

Although it looks beautiful animal is dangerous sangata, the skin of your affected animals will cause an itch that is not comfortable.

Follow Me @muslem


Sort:  

Amazing photos @muslem! really cool Photos! You have one more follower!

Thanks bro, I will share all the interesting things here, do not forget the upvote.

thanks hauntedbrain , jangan lupa upvote :D

Great work, nice photos :) but....i don't like bugs :)
Cheers - deazydee

I still need a lot to learn this community :) dont forget the upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50