Unique insect # 3

in #nature7 years ago

image

image

image

hello steemit friends all today I met with some very beautiful beetle, today I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit when I got in the garden I see there are some very beautiful animals and I immediately took my camera to photograph it. this beetle type there are several kinds and the color is very beautiful too that's what makes me interested to photograph it, my goal photographed it to show friends in steemit everything and here are some photos unique beetle I managed to capture with smartphone camera and I also add the macro lens let the image look more clear

TAKEN BY CAMERA SAMSUNG S7 + MACRO LENS

Thank you for visiting my blog @muchpasee

Sort:  

I love beetle, this type of animal has many of type in shape and color. Just like you said, beetle was very beautiful in unique color. And I like the ways you took the photographs. Thanks for sharing @muchpasee

Beetle was an unique animal. It has a various type of shape and color. As I know, different type of beetle has different place to live and food to eat. I like your

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89