Forest Birds

in #nature7 years ago

DSC_5160.jpgDSC_5161.jpg
I wandered along the coast, enjoying the fresh cool breeze. Yes, I came across a clearing . Everything was overgrown, but you could go. All around the flat field, only small bushes rise above the grass. And I saw this friend there.
DSC_5165.jpg
He was sitting down, that's it. I do not know what kind of plant it is. In the past the post about the schelge, too, there is such a plant, it seems they all love it.
DSC_5168.jpg
And it seems that he did not notice me. Or just did not attach any importance to me. And rightly, why in vain :)

Sort:  

Nice photos.
Thanks for sharing

thanks you

@mrtrieu sounds like you got a new friend .that tiny bird is beautiful.

yes, I'm newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55