You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO ACCURATELY IDENTIFY A WATER MOCCASIN FROM A DISTANCE

in #nature6 years ago

Love this video! The shots are epic! I am still amazed at how close you get to them. I wrote about that in my youtube comment. I still don't think I would be that brave though. I need to get my brother watching your channel. He loves snakes and stuff. hahaha

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess I get closer than some would.... Those rattlesnakes out there by you do sound fun!

oh my you probably would have fun with them. haha if you come to AZ bring your tongs! lol although you might want longer ones. hahaha

I'll let you know if I head that way! Do you have any longer tongs?

I'll let you know if
I head that way! Do you have
Any longer tongs?

                 - papa-pepper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahaha mine are all about that same length. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55