You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My hobby? Nature Clean Up! It's the duty of us all to keep mother earth healthy!

in #nature6 years ago

While this is an upsetting issue that makes me angry, it makes me happy that you do this and have chosen to share with us via steemit. We're going to be doing this around our neighborhood once the snow melts. Thanks you and keep up the good work. I'll be following and I'll be sure to tag you when I make a similar post.
m19barcode.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for your words dear @movement19! I very much appreciate you comment! :) :)
It also makes me so angry to see how people treat nature. But it's people like you who give me back my hope and it is so wonderful to read, you help mother earth, too! <3
Thank you so much for following and your support! Of course I follow you back, I am so happy to read more of you! :) :)
And I am excited for your post about helping nature! Thank you so much for tagging me! I don't expect that, that's why I appreciate it even more <3

Best wishes and a beautiful day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31