You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Among Giants: Why Do Big Animals Get Big?

in #nature6 years ago

Thanks for the post. If you still can, I would try to correct the incomplete citation i.e. image source credit for the last image.
Otherwise really good work! And I am so happy that I did not start to work on this topic, as I intended a few days ago. :)
Luckily I can now say, that I did not waste my time in writing an article that you published first, but so I can add, that serious readers of this article may also be interested in mine, coming up tomorrow morning, on a very very similar topic. - I hope you will like it!
Best,
mountain.phil28

Sort:  

Thanks for catching that, it's an easy enough fix! And looking forwards to your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51