Sort:  

It's like Instagram, you can post pictures and it will post also in your feed. Like Steemit you can earn Steem dollars.

I could have made that photo! It's sad weather over here in the Morvan. But there is always sun behind the clouds (that is what they say!!)

Friday we had a little sun this side of the Morvan, then yesterday some snow. Looking forward to Spring and also getting this cast off, two weeks to go.

Yes, we had some snow also yesterday. But after a few hours, it started to rain again and the snow disappeared. I can imagine you will be thrilled to get rid of the cast, two weeks to go! I wish you patience!
We live in between Autun and Saulieu, where do you live approximately?

My cottage is just outside Liernais, we should meet up when the weather improves and I can drive again.

That is not so far from here, I know the region, we were in the neighborhood just last week. It's about 20 minutes by car. It would be nice to meet each other. We stay here until the February 18th., so maybe there will be time before we leave. You can of course also ask me to help you if you need any help the coming two weeks.
When we go back to the Netherlands we will be back here in May.
In our village, the power was off all afternoon, till just an hour ago. We dined with candles!

How romantic dinner by candle light. Lucky you have the wood burner to keep warm. Thank you for the offer of help, if we don't meet this trip for sure in May. When I should be back to my old self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82