Colorful world with colorful flower.. Rose

in #nature6 years ago


This is the flower garden where bloom a lot of flower. Everybody like flower, I also like this. My darling upload this in her facebook profile pic. I think she is not only good but also so good. She is innocent as I expect. Everybody likes flower, my life partner also like flower. This garden stay on her house roof. Few times she spent her time in this garden.

This is a queen rose. I don't know about the history about rose but every one like this colorful rose. I also like my life partner as like as rose. She also like me.

This flower with her hand is not only good but also so good. I like this photo & like her hand. I can't forget this memory.

This picture is artificial but looks like a natural flower tree. Its a funny photography but not bad. Every one think that its not possible but its so good. This funny pic upload my life partner. I also like this photography.

This photography also artificial but total materials took from nature.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

vaiya vote krlam
upvote koren✌

Thanks a lot bro.

vi nice post. vote & comment back korlam vi....akhon theke apne amr sob post a vote & comment... r ami apnar sob post a vote comment korum...ok vi

Thanks bro...

Beautiful pictures you gat there

Thanks bro.....

Very nice my brother, very good pictures...

Thanks a lot bro.

very beautiful flower buddy,

Thanks a lot bro.

Yes,you are welcome

Nice post . Hope everone will enjoy it . Keep it on

Thanks a lot bro.

Good post..👍👏

Thanks a lot bro.

Congratulations @monju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

nice flower.

Thanks a lot bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48