How every thing changes in just few seconds.

in #nature6 years ago

Today morning at my roof, I was taking some fresh air to have a freash peace of mind. I was just trying to feel the nature. I was listening the sound of silence of the mature. There is no proper medicine ever made to keep your body up to the mark than early mornings fresh air and sun shine.
image
I was taking a deep breath and then some tasks of daily life were about to build a tornado in my head. Its the corporate life that takes our lives away from us. Though their is no other way to spend you life. Work is life. I just try to focus every day to prove myself right to me. I can't go to bed with any guilty feel. So I try to reach out every one in our society to have a view on their lives. Good deeds make you feel well, it makes you feel proud of yourself. I was just thinking this and that. Then thia happened
image
Look how this nature changes its view and comfortness. We are so grateful to the creator who made up this plans and let us live our life with good thoughts in mind. In this kind of nature no body can feel pain or stressed. Yeah I this kind of weather my balcony and a cup of tea is enough for me.
image
Live a colorful life. Get busy with nature and feel it. I'm looking foreword to enjoy the rain again. And thinking about hook up my friends to have a football match.
Have a good day. Steem On.

Sort:  

Very beautiful post you put it

Will steem overcome facebook?

Yeah. I think.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mohammadivan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98