Look what we found on the Beach (Marco Island, FL)

in #nature7 years ago

After we left the pool I went out into the water with my daughters and we were feeling around for shells under the water and I felt something funny and rough. Grabbed it for some unknown reason as it could have been anything and look what I pulled up :)

Starfish-Marco-Island.jpg

My daughters wouldn't touch it but insisted that we let him go. Of course we took a few pictures first but then quickly let him go back in the water since it was still alive and i'm no monster :)

Sort:  

Great post and I enjoyed these pictures! @mofiki

I would've at least threw him in like I'm skipping rocks lol

haha, that would have defeated the point of giving the little guy another lease on life :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55