The lonely clean river

in #nature6 years ago

So today as i was on my way to visit a friend of mine that was working on his land, on my way there i came across a very small clean river.

IMG_20180426_210308.jpg

The river is located at a small village called ojavun in owan west, Edo State.

To be honest i have never came across such river with clean water before, what baffled me is the loneliness of the river and i did not see any one there. When i asked my friend about the river, he told me that there is a mystery that surrounds the river and it's only an old person that knows about it.
Tomorrow i shall go fined an old one to tell me about the river because i am so eager to know.

I will keep you'll posted about my findings.

Thanks for stopping by. Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49