You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Hunt Treasure Trove [Bonsai]

in #nature7 years ago

Wow. You design and build everything by yourself? I love your taste for good rocks because here it is a common scenario to build the same type of houses from the very same kind of rocks which are prepared from a special type of soil.

Sort:  

Never knew that. Even though I picked a very common rock type, I wanted it to look like normal boulder stones a person might actually find in nature from the land I live near. Choosing rocks that are too fantastic to behold is actually harder for some people to identify with. Even in life, I think people feel more emotionally connected to average people who are able to achieve great things. I want to do that with nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44